NA_Webinar_Sept22_Hubspot Landing Page_2400x1256_V3 (1)

Employee Experience: Irresistible by Design

Shifting workplace dynamics and unprecedented world events have heightened the need for a transformational approach to work. An approach that highlights employee experience –enhancing all of the moments that matter so that organizations can attract, develop, and retain the best talent. This transformational approach means rethinking how we develop and invest in our people so that they can flourish. 

In this webinar, Kathi Enderes, SVP of Research at The Josh Bersin Company, will dive into the secrets of employee experience, based on insights from almost 1,000 companies around the world:

  • Learn about a framework for the Irresistible Organization
  • Identify what elements of the employee experience drive business outcomes, retention and engagement, and make companies more innovative
  • Determine the role leaders play in creating this environment and how coaching can help build new leadership skills

When: 

Thursday, September 22nd 
12pm EST | 11am CST | 9am PST

 

About the speaker:

Kathi Enderes, Ph.D | SVP of Research - The Josh Bersin Company

Kathi is the Senior Vice President of Research at The Josh Bersin Company, leading and developing research-based insights for all areas of HR, Learning, Talent, and HR Technology.

Kathi has more than 20 years global experience from management consulting with IBM, PwC, and EY, and as a talent leader at McKesson and Kaiser Permanente.  Most recently, Kathi led talent and workforce research at Deloitte. She is a frequent keynote speaker, author, and thought leader.

Originally from Austria, Kathi has worked in Vienna, London and Spain and now lives in San Francisco. Her passion is to make work better and more meaningful.

Kathi holds a doctoral degree in mathematics and a master’s degree in mathematics from the University of Vienna, Austria.